Pain pain everywhere

Paul’s Pain Story…..

wwwpalfitness

Straight up this is a lot of new

pain added to my arsenal

Osgood schlachter disease

space in between knee and

femur

Led to fractures

Scoliosis led to many slipped discs

despite being flexible and lifting

really heavy weight

A hit n run accident caused me to

have concussion syndrome and

I had a bad diagnosis of seizures

and I was out of it and these meds

cause seizures and not taking them

does as well

12 tears throughout my shoulders

that makes me shot

A neuropathy in my left arm and my

my oversized adrenal glands sucks

it means I’m shaky, bad at times

I’m training and bumping up the

ante daily butits hard on me

I feel like old wolverine, which the movie makes no sense as Logan’s healing

was never time related and he’s not

like the others as he doesn’t age

OK I do plasma donations…

View original post 93 more words

Leave a Reply

